Lets see your kennel setup

Share Ideas, Plans and what ever else about kennels and dog Boxes.
Hummer
Tight Mouth
Tight Mouth
Posts: 76
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2007 3:59 pm
Facebook ID: 0
Location: WI

Lets see your kennel setup

Postby Hummer » Thu Jul 26, 2007 6:37 pm

Lets see what everyone has for a kennel set up. This is what I currently have



I am looking to do something along this line in the future




I wouldnt mind seeing what kind of set up everyone else has for ideas.
pogo56
Silent Mouth
Silent Mouth
Posts: 65
Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2007 4:04 pm

kennels

Postby pogo56 » Mon Aug 20, 2007 6:02 pm

budmandan
Silent Mouth
Silent Mouth
Posts: 44
Joined: Wed Jun 27, 2007 2:28 pm
Facebook ID: 0
Location: SW Wisconsin

Re: Lets see your kennel setup

Postby budmandan » Tue Aug 21, 2007 2:12 am

Boar Runner
Tight Mouth
Tight Mouth
Posts: 87
Joined: Mon Aug 06, 2007 2:06 am
Location: California
Location: 299 East CA.

Postby Boar Runner » Thu Aug 30, 2007 2:18 pm

Bob Fogel
Black Mouth Curs.
831-588-5262
User avatar
1hogwild
Bawl Mouth
Bawl Mouth
Posts: 252
Joined: Sat Nov 17, 2007 5:23 pm
Location: 30mins east of Jackson,ca
Location: In the mtns

Postby 1hogwild » Sun Nov 18, 2007 11:35 pm

I wish I had the room for a attach Garage kennel. But I'll try and get some pics of my little kennel. I have 2 dogs. But I'm in the reserach process between a plott or BMC.
prospectj23
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jan 03, 2008 5:10 pm
Facebook ID: 0
Location: pembroke,nc
Contact:

Postby prospectj23 » Fri Jan 04, 2008 4:20 am

yeah those kennels with the store attached are nice i know a company out of pa that will send it to you on a flat bed truck all u have to do is put together a friend of mine has that same setup as the picture they call it a kennel w/store where u can store ur dog food and etc...... he has 5500 in the building and shipping me him and his 2 sons build it in 6days
If You Cant Tree With The Besy Stay In The Dog Box With The Rest.
'PR'GRNITE CH STRICKLAND HONKY TONK RAGE
'PR' GRNITE SH CH STRICKLANDS ANGEL GIRL
Josh Kunde
Bawl Mouth
Bawl Mouth
Posts: 336
Joined: Sun Jul 01, 2007 1:23 am
Facebook ID: 0
Location: Elko, NV
Contact:

Postby Josh Kunde » Mon Feb 11, 2008 1:55 am

Yellow River Houndsman
Silent Mouth
Silent Mouth
Posts: 35
Joined: Mon Jul 09, 2007 12:41 am

Postby Yellow River Houndsman » Thu Feb 14, 2008 1:49 am

What is the floor in that store kennel? How does the clean up work?
Really nice looking set up, my wife might even go for an idea like that!!
krk hunting
Bawl Mouth
Bawl Mouth
Posts: 383
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2008 2:18 am
Location: Arizona
Location: AZ

Postby krk hunting » Wed Mar 05, 2008 3:46 pm

hello budmandan did you buy that kennel as a kit or did you contruct it yourself. what are the dimensions and how is the lay out inside. is there any changes you would make to it if you could? very nice looking
Product is Important but the Experience is Everlasting
BFOX
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Mar 07, 2008 4:52 pm
Facebook ID: 0
Location: Laramie, Wyoming

Postby BFOX » Mon Mar 10, 2008 3:33 pm

I was wondering if you had an email address for that distributor in PA so i could look more into that i really like that layout
BlacktailStalker
Open Mouth
Open Mouth
Posts: 730
Joined: Thu Jan 24, 2008 2:47 pm
Location: 1234
Location: British Columbia

Postby BlacktailStalker » Tue Mar 11, 2008 1:58 am

Not quite done but here it is



Hummer
Tight Mouth
Tight Mouth
Posts: 76
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2007 3:59 pm
Facebook ID: 0
Location: WI

Postby Hummer » Tue Mar 11, 2008 11:08 am

BFOX
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Mar 07, 2008 4:52 pm
Facebook ID: 0
Location: Laramie, Wyoming

where can i find that kennel set up

Postby BFOX » Wed Mar 12, 2008 8:56 pm

Bearhunter
Bawl Mouth
Bawl Mouth
Posts: 235
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2007 2:55 pm
Facebook ID: 0
Location: WV
Contact:

Postby Bearhunter » Wed Mar 26, 2008 10:02 pm



Sam Snyder
jumpin bear
Silent Mouth
Silent Mouth
Posts: 26
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2007 1:45 am
Facebook ID: 0
Location: Wisconsin

Postby jumpin bear » Thu May 29, 2008 9:46 pm

bbt

Return to “Kennels and Dog Boxes”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests